Daily Archives: November 24, 2015

S.O.S. Please HELP!

KONICA MINOLTA DIGITAL CAMERA

Get Me Out of Here!

smile emoticon kolobok

I’m Stuck! Stumped! Where else can I turn?

Someone ‘out there’…or here on WordPress must be able to get me out of my ‘agony’.

I’m not IT Savvy….very much on a continuing steep learning curve. Like many folks around here I enjoy blogging – ready and prepared to learn.

BUT…

How do I resolve my continuing problem of NOT receiving E-mail Notifications for posts or comments?

Googling the problem in whatever shape refers me inevitably to Forums/Discussions etc….some suggestions of which are couched in ‘Tech Lingo’ with which I am not familiar….

PLEASE…..Can someone give me some simple advice?

I shall be eternally grateful for any help that leads to the resolution of my problem.

Thank You in anticipation!

Bushka.

smile emoticon kolobok