Hourglass #12

IMG_7072(WP)

Tennis smileys

Weather gods convene,
Tennis Tourney,
Commencing,
Prayers
Call!
Plead,
Sunshine
Must Attend,
Sporting Pleasure,
Feasting Strawberries!

ยฉMeanderings 2016

Tennis smileys

17 responses to “Hourglass #12

  1. the jet trails in the blue sky make a lovely picture. sometimes I wish I were on a similar plane on my way to somewhere warm and peaceful…ever the dreamer… :-}

    Like

  2. Not so much for tennis but those strawberries sound great. Mine are gone for the season so I find it necessary to buy ice cream with them in it…:)

    Liked by 1 person

  3. There’s always LOVE in tennis ๐Ÿ˜Š Have a beautiful day, Bushka! Hugs!!

    Liked by 1 person

  4. I’ll get the champers!

    Liked by 1 person

  5. Forty love! Serve my strawberries and cream.

    Liked by 1 person

  6. Well, any sport filled with so much love can’t be bad. Be well my friend.

    Like

  7. Your poems are always fun to read!! ๐Ÿ˜€ I too love watching trails of jets ๐Ÿ˜€

    Liked by 1 person

  8. Pingback: Harf – aishwaryasivakumar

I thrive on Comments....

