Lanturne #1

IMG_2538(WP)

Go,

Safely,

On your way,

Peace precedes you,

Go!

©Meanderings 2016

Series for the week – studies in Lanturne Poems!

23 responses to “Lanturne #1

  1. Such sound advice….xx

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Lovely photo. Good advice. Have a good one.

    Liked by 2 people

  3. LOVELY!
    Hi I’ve nominated you for ‘The Liebster award’ ( I love doing this award because I get to know so much about other people) I want to know more about you and your Blog. I’ve accepted it loads of times. If you don’t wish to accept it -please take it as a compliment.https://daisywillows.wordpress.com/2016/06/06/thank-you-for-making-me-smile/

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Ah peace….wonderful, my friend. Hugs! ❤️

    Liked by 1 person

  5. Your posts are full of kindness and humility. Of peace. Thank you. Blessings always.

    Like

  6. love the Lanturn week… what a cool idea devoting a series of a particular form. I am not familiar with this one…love the form of the form. 🙂

    Like

  7. How sweet. Love the rosebud.xxx

    Liked by 1 person

  8. Beautiful rose and accompanying verse 🙂 A petal for your thoughts my friend!

    Liked by 1 person

I thrive on Comments....

