A to Z Challenge – Speak..

Speak,
Gently,
Whenever,
Moved to Anger,
Lest tainted words return to haunt your life.

©Meanderings 2016

22 responses to “A to Z Challenge – Speak..

  1. Once out can’t be withdrawn.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. How very true, words once spoken in anger are not often forgotten….

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Excellent!! Always think before you “speak” Hugs! have a beautiful day!

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Wish I had read this 10 minutes ago 😦 wise words as always 🙂

    Liked by 2 people

  5. Loved the last line!

    Like

  6. sage advice well put my friend 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  7. Wonderful piece of advice really! And concisely put. 🙂 words with little thought sting harder than that of wasps!

    Liked by 1 person

  8. Papa don’t preach ! Lol ! That’s not me but your younger generation shouting at the top of voice , at some point on your #Journey to life . I may be wrong . Me too an Indie Author of book on short stories : Journey from Guwahati to Machhiwara available on Amazon.com .
    Wonderful advice .
    Looking for an anger management course from you Sir .

    Like

  9. Something I try to do, but often fail. I suspect I will still be trying when I take my last breathe, without ever having fully succeeded. Hugs to you!

    Liked by 1 person

I thrive on Comments....

