A to Z Challenge – Pride!

Pride
Presides,
Parlously,
Predictably,
Precipitating to a Fateful Fall!

©Meanderings 2016

14 responses to “A to Z Challenge – Pride!

  1. Wow, I think this your best yet!! 🙂 Very well done!!!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. What a fine sense of humour you have this morning 😀 – made me smile 🙂 I do need to get on with this challenge – only up to M 😦

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Ah yes…the deadliest of sins!xxx

    Like

  4. And so true if you get ahead of yourself.

    Liked by 1 person

  5. I love the alliteration! I had to look up ‘Parlously’ since it’s the first time I have run across it. Kudos for picking a word that sent me to a dictionary 🙂 Great poem describing pride–that last line says it all 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  6. Very nice,I also like the way the lines fall…

    Liked by 1 person

I thrive on Comments....

