Enchanted!!!!

IMG_9452(WP)

She left the room –
Her fragrance lingered…….
Her tall,
Sleek,
High-heeled,
Knee-length,
Brown-costumed elegance
Haunted
The beguiled assembly
Of ogling air cadets.

© Mindful Musings 2013

smile emoticon kolobok

 

23 responses to “Enchanted!!!!

  1. Wow! Your poems are so beautiful…I hope some day I write as well as you 🙂 Cheers

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Lovely, my friend!! Hugs!

    Liked by 1 person

  3. I gather from your descriptive powers that a few of us ‘Gray Hair’ denizens may have been doing some ogling as well…:)

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Bravo. A beautiful write. Some women linger long after they leave the room.

    Liked by 1 person

  5. oh my, she sounds lovely.

    Liked by 1 person

  6. Very beautiful….image and words…xxx

    Liked by 1 person

  7. Enchanting this rose is stunning. I love the bright pink. Beautiful capture! Hugs hugs 💕💟🔆🔆

    Liked by 1 person

  8. Thia had me smiling. Love that rose.xxx

    Liked by 1 person

  9. Memories, memories! Beautiful image.

    Liked by 1 person

I thrive on Comments....

