Caution!!!!

Fallen (WP)

Fallen…..

Beware
Ill will rebounds,
Pray, do not kismet dare,
Grave consequence good sense confounds,
Take Care!

© Meanderings 2016

P.S. Exploring the Cinquain Format! 😉

33 responses to “Caution!!!!

  1. Keep your ears and eyes open, and mind clear. Nice post and bloom Elliot.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. You mastered this form for sure! Great way to live, too!

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Always a big thank you….love this. xxx

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Caution! I love it… so is this a Cinquain? Copy cat that I am maybe I will try one if I can figure out the rules.

    Liked by 1 person

  5. Ah yes…Karma! what goes around, comes around.xxx

    Liked by 1 person

  6. too late now…I am into it now. I did find a more bite-size site…which I am printing out on paper. I know, I’m an old luddite…but I work better on paper when trying to digest information.

    Liked by 1 person

  7. Linguistics was my first choice when I transferred to the university, but i moved into History instead.

    Liked by 1 person

I thrive on Comments....

